NCAA Wrestling Suites

NCAA Wrestling Suites

NCAA Wrestling Suites

A Luxury box (also referred to as a luxury suite, corporate box, corporate suite, executive box, sky box or a private box) is a special private seating section located within stadiums, arenas and other sporting and entertainment venues. They are typically located in the mid-level of the venue and provide the best views of the event. Some have glass panels that can be opened, in order for the spectators to feel closer to and more immersed in the action of the event.

Luxury suite ticket holders often receive VIP amenities such as access to the best parking passes, exclusive suite entrances, and exceptional catering right in their suite to go along with club and lounge area access that are not otherwise available to regular ticket holders.


NCAA Division I Wrestling fans can count on the yearly tournament to bring the best action in the sport. Found in 1928, this tournament has been held every year except 1943-1945 (due to World War II). This is a double-elimination tournament with individuals competing in ten weight classes. Those individuals earn points in their matches which determines the team championship standings.

In the history of this tournament, there have only been four athletes skilled enough to become four-time individual NCAA Champions. They are Pat Smith (Oklahoma State 1190-1992, 1994), Cael Sanderson (Iowa State University 1999-2002), Kyle Dake (Cornell University 2010-2013), and Logan Stieber (Ohio State University 2012-2015).

Historically, Oklahoma State has been the biggest champion of this tournament. Racking up an incredible 34 titles, this school is iconic. Second on the list is Iowa, which has won 23 titles in school history. Penn State rounds out the top three with nine titles to their credit. All but one, however, have come since 2011. The Nittany Lions have been on a tear in recent years and show no signs of slowing down.

There is no better way to experience this tremendous tournament than in the private luxury suites. These boxes have it all, from comfortable seating and a lounge area to wonderful catering options that will keep your guests happy throughout the entire tournament. Contact us today by calling 610-828-7407 or email us direct at to learn more about our exclusive NCAA Wrestling luxury suite inventory.

Recent NCAA Wrestling Champions:

  • 2011 Season – Penn State Nittany Lions
  • 2012 Season – Penn State Nittany Lions
  • 2013 Season – Penn State Nittany Lions
  • 2014 Season – Penn State Nittany Lions
  • 2015 Season – Ohio State Buckeyes
  • 2016 Season – Penn State Nittany Lions
  • 2017 Season – Penn State Nittany Lions
  • 2018 Season – Penn State Nittany Lions
  • 2019 Season – Penn State Nittany Lions
  • 2020 Season – CANCELED
  • 2021 Season –

The 89th NCAA Division I Wrestling Championships took place in 2019. Winning their fourth consecutive title (and eighth in nine years), Penn State was absolutely dominant. The Nittany Lions finished with 137.5 points. The runner up was Ohio State with 96.5 points.

Will Penn State win five times in a row? Will another contender best this powerhouse school and take over the crown? Wrestling fans around the nation are gearing up for the 2021 tournament after the cancellation of the 2020 tournament. Click here to learn more about NCAA Wrestling.

If you own an NCAA Wrestling suite, we can market your luxury suite for the dates you choose not to use or are unable to attend.

This is a great opportunity to offset much of your suite expense which you incur each year. You have thousands of dollars just sitting there – no NCAA Wrestling suite should go unused.

Benefit from extra revenue with LuxuryVIPSuites while helping out a corporate group that needs to entertain clients at an event in your NCAA Wrestling suite.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *